Skip to main content

Who We Are

Board & Staff


  • Robert Hill, President

Board Members

  • Michael Dillon
  • Joanathan Latulipe
  • Mike Lavin, PhD
  • Frederick M. Misilo, Jr.
  • Jay Saternow
  • Polly Sherman
  • Mindy Todd
  • John D. McCoy, MPA, JD


Our chapter of The Arc is governed by a volunteer board of directors and led by key staff members.

News Articles

© 2020 The Arc of Cape Cod

Powered by Firespring